Hague Apostille Country List Listed below are the countries that are part of

Hague Apostille Country List Listed below are the countries that are part of

The Apostille Attestation Country List, below shows the countries that are part of :

The Apostille Convention is an international treaty that allows for the recognition of certificates for signatures. Countries that are participants in the Apostille Convention are designated by a green checkmark.

Below is a list of the countries that are participants in the Hague Apostille Convention:

Albania, Armenia, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus (2004), Czech Republic (2009), Denmark (1954), Egypt (1984), Estonia (2000) Finland (1927), France (1954) Georgia (2011) Germany Greece Hungary Iceland Ireland Italy Latvia Liechtenstein Lithuania Luxembourg Malta Monaco Montenegro Netherlands Norway Poland Portugal Romania Russia San Marino Serbia Slovakia Slovenia Spain Sweden Switzerland Turkey Ukraine United Kingdom

Apostilles are mainly used when documents need to be officially recognized in one or more other countries.

The Hague Apostille Country List was created by the Hague Conference on Private International Law (HCCH) to address this need. It has been updated every time a new country has joined the Convention, which now includes more than 130 member states.

Apostille attestation Convention is an international agreement that simplifies the process of verifying a document’s authenticity. Countries that are participants of this agreement use the Apostille to certify the authenticity of a document, such as birth certificates and notarized documents.

The Apostille country list consists of all the countries who have ratified the Hague Convention. The Apostille does not require any specific format or text to be placed on documents, but it does require that documents are translated into one of the languages specified in Article 6.

The following countries are participants in this convention:

1) Andorra

2) Argentina

3) Australia

4) Austria

5) Belgium

6) Bosnia and Herzegovina

7) Brazil

8) Bulgaria

9) Chile

Check the link for more countries:

The Apostille Country List is a list of all the countries that are participants in the Hague Apostille Convention. For a country to be a participant in the convention, it must use a system that has been approved by The Hague Organization.

The Hague Apostille Country List is updated annually to keep up with changes in participating countries. The list was last updated on July 28, 2018 and includes only countries that have signed and ratified the Convention.

We are into providing authentic, certified, and legalized documents. Documents that are carefully attested in-house by our rigorous processing staff. Find out why in our portfolio section.

Migration Process? Regulations for Qualified Migration Agents in India The moment one decides to migrate to India, they will need support. It’s possible that the task could seem incredibly daunting alone. Therefore it’s important to ensure that you take into account all steps when planning your trip. The first step requires a qualified migration agent for assistance.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *